Posts

Showing posts from June, 2013

Burlesque Resources!

Burlesque Industry Magazines, Websites, Blogs, Press, etc. Compiled By Lula Houp-Garou in The Fringe Forum


Pin Curl Magazine:  http://pincurlmag.com/

21st Century Burlesque:  http://21stcenturyburlesque.com/

Bachelor Pad:  http://www.bachelorpadmagazineonline.com/

The Burlesker - Arts by, for, about the Burlesque Community: http://berlesker.com/

Burlesque Beat www.burlesquebeat.com

Burlesque Bitch: www.burlesquebitch.com

The Burlesque Bible:  http://www.burlesquebiblemag.com/

Coochie Crunch:  http://coochiecrunch.com/

Burlesque Magazine:  http://www.burlesquemag.com/

This is Cabaret:  http://www.thisiscabaret.com/

Burlesque Stars http://www.burlesquestars.net/




Blogs:


Burlesque Daily: http://burlesquedaily.blogspot.com/

The Shimmy Up - Tools, resources and advice for the classy, savvy and ethical performer:  http://www.theshimmyup.com/

Burlesque Seattle Press:  http://burlesqueseattle.com/

Sydni Deveraux's Stripper Talk: http://thegoldenglamazon.wordpress.com/

Penny Starr Jr's …